Welcome New and Reinstating Members - June 2019

Jul 08, 2019

PICPA welcomes the following PICPA members who joined or reinstated in June 2019:


Angela Pecora

Greater Philadelphia

Mark Achord
Michael Cavanaugh
Po Yuan Chang
Stacie Court
Jake Curry
Scott Daggan
Nicholas Egan
Eric Elmore
Michelle Gasiorowski
Allison Goodwin
Sarah Graham
Brendan Griffin
Vince LoStracco
Kimberly monzo
Tim Mueller
Christina Olear
Susie Pancoast
Matthew Seybold
Robert Strehl
Yelizaveta Zibirova

Lehigh Valley

Philip Nase
Sharon Woodside


Xun Fang
Bryan shaver
Adam Woeller


Courtney Beckley
Michael Symeon


Ryan Aiello
Sherri Aufman
David Benson
Victoria Blosl
Thomas Culleiton
James Davis
David Grasso
Kirsten Kepple
Jack Kilgore
Aaron LeRoy
Brett Magnan
Victoria Petrie
Shelby Shattuck
Janie Snavely
Alison Starr
Justin Wolford


Daril Destin
Desiree Heckman

South Central

Imraan Ayub
Kathleen Bell
Olivia Cottle
Bruce Darkes
Deborah Hoskins
Gabriella Licata


Kayla Schohn

Pennsylvania CPA Journal

Read the latest from the Pennsylvania CPA Journal online or via the mobile app and digital edition.

Read More


Get the latest info on professional trends, management, and leadership skills on CPA Now.

Read More

PICPA 2019 Premier Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gallagher Bollinger Logo CPACharge

Gold Sponsor

Paychex logo

Bronze Sponsor


Interested in becoming a sponsor? Contact Kelli Comegys for packages and opportunities.