Contact PICPA

Office Locations

PICPA Headquarters, Philadelphia

Ten Penn Center 
1801 Market Street, Suite 2400 
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Main Phone Number: (215) 496-9272
Toll Free: (888) 272-2001
Main Fax Number: (215) 496-9212
info@picpa.org

Western Regional Office, Pittsburgh

One Oxford Centre 
301 Grant St., Ste 4300 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone Number: (412) 255-3761
Fax Number: (412) 255-3701

Government Relations Office, Harrisburg

500 N. 3rd St., Ste. 600A 
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone Number: (717) 232-1821
Fax Number: (717) 232-7708
Closest Parking: South Street Garage (220 South St.)
governmentrelations@picpa.org

E-mail By Team


PICPA Team

Colgan_Mike15 PICPA's CEO & Executive Director
Michael D. Colgan, CAE


Mike is CEO and executive director of the Pennsylvania Institute of Certified Public Accountants (PICPA), a professional association of more than 22,000 CPAs in Pennsylvania. He also is CEO of the PICPA Foundation for Education & Research, which provides continuing professional education to CPAs annually.

Contact Mike: mcolgan@picpa.org | (215) 972-6181 | LinkedIn | CPA Now

Cryder_Jennifer15
Jennifer Cryder, CPA, MBA
CFO and Vice President - Operations
jcryder@picpa.org
(215) 972-6183
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Kerr_Steve15
Steven G. Kerr
Vice President - Strategy and Business Development
skerr@picpa.org
(215) 972-6180
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Killian_Meg15
Megan M. Killian, CAE
Vice President - Member Relations
mkillian@picpa.org
(215) 972-6186
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Maureen Renzi
Maureen A. Renzi
Vice President - Communications
mrenzi@picpa.org
(215) 972-6185
LinkedIn | CPA Now
   
Calcara_Peter15
Peter N. Calcara
Vice President - Government Relations
pcalcara@picpa.org
(717) 232-1821 x257
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Henry_Allison15
Allison M. Henry, CPA, CGMA
Vice President - Professional & Technical Standards
ahenry@picpa.org
(215) 972-6187
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Lori Braden
Lori W. Braden
Vice President - Strategic Marketing
lbraden@picpa.org
(215) 972-5433
LinkedIn | CPA Now
Hallie Micali
Hallie Micali
Vice President - Learning & Development
hmicali@picpa.org
(215) 972-5431
LinkedIn

Executive Team

  • Human resource issues
  • Customer service
Liana T. Guzman
Administration Manager
(215) 972-6182
lguzman@picpa.org

Rosa Gonzalez
Member Service Associate
(215) 972-5436
rgonzalez@picpa.org
Bridget Fest
Member Service Associate
(215) 972-5437
bfest@picpa.org

Strategic Marketing

  • Marketing, branding, advertising
Chrystin McHugh
Strategic Marketing Manager 
(215) 972-5434
cmchugh@picpa.org

Brittany O'Brien
Strategic Marketing Coordinator
(267) 675-6265
bobrien@picpa.org
Alison Kurowski
Senior Graphic Designer 
(267) 675-6249
akurowski@picpa.org

Katie Gallagher
Digital Media Designer
(215) 496-9272 x364
kgallagher@picpa.org
James Whall
Strategic Marketing Coordinator 
(267) 675-6266
jwhall@picpa.org

Emily Delp
Graphic Designer
(215) 496-9272 x370
edelp@picpa.org

Chapter Relations & Membership Team

  • Membership admission policies and procedures
  • Member services and benefits
  • Chapter activities and calendars
  • Careers in accounting, schools and colleges programs
Linda M. Ryan, CAE
Member Relations Manager
(267) 675-6246
lryan@picpa.org

Clare M. Bedford
Member Relations Administrator
(215) 972-6189
cbedford@picpa.org

Sara C. Albert, MBA
Firm Services Manager
(412) 255-3761 x3749
salbert@picpa.org
Felicia Robbins
Careers in Accounting Manager 
(267) 675-6241
frobbins@picpa.org

Lesley E. Brown
Careers in Accounting Administrator 
(267) 675-6268
lbrown@picpa.org

Emily Fest
Member Relations Marketing Administrator
(267) 675-6242
efest@picpa.org
Kristen Cuniak
Chapter Administrator
(412) 255-3761 x3747
kcuniak@picpa.org

Kelli Comegys
Chapter Administrator
(267) 675-6257
kcomegys@picpa.org


Communications Team

  • Pennsylvania CPA Journal
  • Media relations
  • CPA Voice
  • Image enhancement
Jenna Bonner
Digital Content Manager
(267) 675-6247
jbonner@picpa.org

James DeLuccia
Communications Manager
(267) 675-6261
jdeluccia@picpa.org
William J. Hayes
Pennsylvania CPA Journal Managing Editor and Multimedia Production Associate 
(267) 675-6254
whayes@picpa.org

Matthew McCann
Publications Editor 
(215) 496-9272 x363
mmccann@picpa.org



Colleen Kuczynski
Administrator - Multimedia Inititiaves
(215) 972-6188
ckuczynski@picpa.org

Mylin Batipps
Public Relations Coordinator
(267) 675-6255
mbatipps@picpa.org




Government Relations Team

  • Key Contact Program
  • Legislation
  • CPA-PAC
Alex Fabian  
Government Relations Manager
(717) 232-1821
afabian@picpa.org
Annette Knapp
Government Relations Coordinator
(717) 232-1821
aknapp@picpa.org

Professional & Technical Standards Team

  • Professional and technical services
  • Peer review services
  • Members consultation service
  • Professional ethics activities
Heather Trower, CPA
Professional & Technical Standards Manager
(267) 675-6253
htrower@picpa.org

Monica Farrell
Professional & Technical Standards Technical Coordinator
(267) 675-6251
mfarrell@picpa.org
Tara M. Loghing
Professional & Technical Standards Senior Administrator
(267) 675-6252
tloghing@picpa.org

Learning & Development Team

  • Course Catalog and online registration
  • Regulations and requirements
  • Speaker Resource Center
Chris Nanni
Senior Manager - Learning & Development
(215) 972-5435
cnanni@picpa.org

Elaina J. Ovelman, CMP
Manager  - Learning & Development
(267) 675-6263
eovelman@picpa.org
Jenna Elizabeth Even, CMP
Learning Specialist
(215) 972-5438
jeven@picpa.org

Michelle L. Michiels
Learning Specialist
(215) 496-9272 x366
mmichiels@picpa.org
Ashleigh Houck
Online Learning Specialist 
(267) 675-6264
ahouck@picpa.org

Stephanie Broadbelt
Learning Coordinator
(215) 972-5432
sbroadbelt@picpa.org

Operations Team

  • Financial information
  • Materials production
  • Information services
Henry Bernet
Technology Manager
(215) 972-6184
hbernet@picpa.org

Heather O'Neill
Database Administrator
(215) 496-9272 x334 
honeill@picpa.org

Nicholas Galiatsatos
Network Administrator
(267) 675-6248
ngaliatsatos@picpa.org
 
Jonathan Boehmke
.NET Developer
(267) 675-6369
jboehmke@picpa.org

Mike Nordeman
Junior .NET Developer
(267) 675-6258 
mnordeman@picpa.org
Maria A. Marini, CPA, CGMA 
Controller
(215) 496-9272 x325
mmarini@picpa.org

Jackie Gamache
Accounts Payable
(215) 496-9272 x328
jgamache@picpa.org

Clary Gonzalez
Accounts Receivable
(267) 675-6256
cgonzalez@picpa.org

Looking for a PICPA Member?

The PICPA Member Directory can help you find any of the 22,000 CPA members across the state.

Access Directory

CPA Locator

Find a CPA by location, specialty, or even language based on your individual needs. Thousands of consumers use this service annually.

Find a CPA

Membership Dues

Please send payments to:
PICPA
P.O. Box 536240
Pittsburgh, PA 15253-5904

PICPA Team Spotlight

Membership Team 

Chapter Relations & Membership Team

The Membership Team focuses on membership policies, services, and benefits as well as planning networking and technical chapter events and programs for future CPAs. Attend an upcoming chapter event and say hi to Kelli, Emily, Lesley, Felicia, Clare, Meg, and Linda.

Sara and Kristen And Kristen and Sara in PICPA's Pittsburgh office too! 


Contact the team at (215) 496-9272 or membership@picpa.org.