CPA-PAC Contributors

Thank You, 2020 CPA-PAC Contributors!
Your Voice Is Heard

Your investment in the CPA-PAC helps to advance policies that improve Pennsylvania's economy and build support for candidates who value the hard-earned knowledge of CPAs.

Listed below are firms* and individual PICPA members who have contributed at outstanding levels beginning on or after Jan. 1, 2020.

View 2019 contributors >

CPA-PAC Firm Contributions

Platinum ($10,000 and above)

Gold ($5,000 to $9,999)


Silver ($1,000 to $4,999)

Kreischer Miller


Bronze ($500 to $999)


Other Firm Contributions

Political Education Committee (PEC)


*In some cases, contributions are made by individual members and the organization is recognized for the total contribution. State law prohibits the acceptance of corporate checks.  Contributions from corporations are credited to the Political Education Committee of Certified Public Accountants (PEC-CPA).

CPA-PAC Individual Contributions

Keystone Club ($500 and Above)

John H Jones

President's Club ($250 - $499)

Century Club ($100 - $249)

Roger J Davis

Gail R Hauseman

Lori F Reiner

CPA-PAC Member ($60 - $99)

Past CPA-PAC Contributors
View a list of firms and individual PICPA members who have pledged their support to the PICPA's advocacy work in Harrisburg.

2019     2018

2017     2016
Subscribe to Legislative Update

Get the latest news on Pennsylvania government, issues affecting CPAs, and the PICPA's advocacy work. This weekly newsletter is for PICPA members only.

Subscribe Now